Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alvin Center

5 rating

The only place I trust to cut my boys hair

3 rating

Sometimes they do good

1 rating

Nice place but you gotta have a phone to get a haircut so I left I don?t need more spam calls thanks anyway

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Shaylynn S. | March 5, 2020 Google

"The only place I trust to cut my boys hair"

3
Misty M. | January 31, 2020 Google

"Sometimes they do good"

1
Gilbert A. | January 17, 2020 Facebook

"Nice place but you gotta have a phone to get a haircut so I left I don?t need more spam calls thanks"

5
Durby S. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Tricia did my haircut and had me looking good for the wedding real quick"

5
johnny v. | September 17, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I go to get my hair cut and have going to Sports Clip in Dallas since 1995 an"

5
Vicki D. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Nice"

5
John S. | August 20, 2019 Facebook

"Great Hairstylists and very efficient. I take the whole family and we are in and out in no time at a"

5
Caryssa W. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"Fast, easy, great service!! So patient!"

5
Angel B. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and always quick to get us in the chair. ? My son is always hally when he walks away"

5
jim c. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Only place to get cut!"