Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alvin Center

5 rating

Tammy is the best! I get a great haircut every time and we always have a laugh together. The store is always clean. I highly recommend this location.

5 rating

Great place, fast & clean!

5 rating

Tammy only!

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Jonathan S. | January 7, 2021 Google

" Tammy is the best! I get a great haircut every time and we always have a laugh together. The store "

5
Ashley M. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Great place, fast & clean!"

5
Chris A. | January 1, 2021 Google

" Tammy only!"

5
William T. | December 27, 2020 Google

" I absolutely love sports clips in Alvin, April is the only one who cuts my sons and my hair. She do"

5
Trace F. | December 23, 2020 Google

" Always super nice!"

5
Scott W. | November 16, 2020 Overall Experience

"I felt very comfortable at your salon very CLEAN. The staff was great!!! Oksana cut my hair very ple"

1
Complete A. | November 13, 2020 Google

" I went in this morning to get a hair cut my stylist was Stephanie she was very nice and talkative a"

2
Nathan K. | October 26, 2020 Google

" I?ve been here a couple of times, the first two visits were good, the last one was not good at all,"

5
Kelly M. | October 21, 2020 Google

" Very nice ladies."

5
Kenneth H. | September 27, 2020 Google

" Tammy's my girl, awesome hair cut"