Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Alvin Center

5 rating

Tricia did my haircut and had me looking good for the wedding real quick

5 rating

This is the only place I go to get my hair cut and have going to Sports Clip in Dallas since 1995 and now 3 years in Alvin. Johnny Vee

5 rating

Nice

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
Durby S. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Tricia did my haircut and had me looking good for the wedding real quick"

5
johnny v. | September 17, 2019 Google

"This is the only place I go to get my hair cut and have going to Sports Clip in Dallas since 1995 an"

5
Vicki D. | August 22, 2019 Google

"Nice"

5
John S. | August 20, 2019 Facebook

"Great Hairstylists and very efficient. I take the whole family and we are in and out in no time at a"

5
Caryssa W. | June 28, 2019 Facebook

"Fast, easy, great service!! So patient!"

5
Angel B. | June 26, 2019 Google

"Always friendly and always quick to get us in the chair. ? My son is always hally when he walks away"

5
jim c. | June 18, 2019 Google

"Only place to get cut!"

5
Mike K. | June 4, 2019 Facebook

"They do a great job, and take their time with my special needs son.. Thanks"

5
Judy K. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Great haircut for my son and conversations..."

1
Angela K. | May 5, 2019 Google

"I use to like one lady here, she normally would do a good job on my son.. But the last time I took h"